Italy's official language

Italian is the official language of Italy, and the said language is a romance language. Italian language is close to the latin language. In Switzerland, San Marino, Vatican City, Slovenia and Croatia they speak the Italian language also. In the Italian alphabet, there are only 21 letters. The letters J , K, W , X and Y is not included in the Italian alphabet that makes them 21 letters only. And in the United States it is the 5TH most studied language. In the different parts of Italy there are different accents. And there are four dialects in Italy which is the Italian, Central Italian, Neapolitan and Sicilian. For English speaking people it may be hard to study the Italian language but it is really fun and exciting to learn.

Copyright (C)2022The Large Economy of Australia.All rights reserved.